Team und Dozenten

Stephan W. Ludwig

Stephan W. Ludwig

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 04543-891542

E-Mail: ludwig@integralis-akademie.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Doro Kurig

Doro Kurig

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 05658-924011

E-Mail: kurig@integralis-akademie.de

Web: www.integrale-paartherapie.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Jochen Tetzlaff

Jochen Tetzlaff
 

Usha M. Gaillard

Usha M. Gaillard

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 04543-1401

Fax: 04543-891543

E-Mail: usha@integralis-hamburg.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Andreas Thielemeyer

Andreas Thielemeyer

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 040-28475758

E-Mail: thielemeyer@integralis-akademie.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Gerold F. Wehde

Gerold F. Wehde

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0179 - 76 78 930

E-Mail: wehde@integralis-hamburg.de

Web: www.geroldwehde.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Ute Jungnick

Ute Jungnick

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 0561-31 09 69 69

E-Mail: jungnick@integralis-kassel.de

Web: www.jungnick-beratung.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Tina Kaschner

Tina Kaschner

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: 040-466 377 93

E-Mail: kaschner@integralis-hamburg.de

Weitere Informationen

 

Stephan Moschner

Stephan Moschner
 

Mirjam Spitzner

Mirjam Spitzner